Christmas Yet To Come (Again)

Ken Kessler from the Sounds of Christmas highlights segments from earlier podcasts, where artists talk about the possibility of releasing more Christmas music (possibly next year)!

MIke’s Patreon Page – https://www.patreon.com/snowinsouthtown
Jane Monheit – https://www.janemonheitonline.com/store/p/the-merriest
Trans-Siberian Orchestra – https://www.trans-siberian.com
Grant Maloy Smith – https://www.grant-maloy-smith.com/christmas
Rhonda Burchmore and Jack Earle – https://snd.click/RB-SwinginXmas
Cliff Beach – https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/cliffbeach1/jingle-bells
Sarah Partridge – https://www.sarahpartridge.com/a-partridge-in-a-pear-tree/
Blane Howard – https://lnk.to/ChristmasInTheCar
KEITH – https://keithband.com/christmas-magic/
Bob Sirois – https://bobsiroismusic.com
Kristin Amarie and David Lanz – https://kristinamarie.eu/music-store
The Stephens – https://thestephens.bandcamp.com/releases
All Star Kid – https://allstarkid.com
Michael Brandmeier – https://snd.click/aayw
Guy Maeda – https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/guymaeda/the-magic-of-the-season
Suzanne’s Band – https://suzannesband.com
Michael Sinatra – https://www.michaelsinatra.com

Listen to this episode of the Sounds of Christmas Podcast
Author: Ken Kessler
Title: Christmas Yet To Come (Again)
Sounds of Christmas

Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!