Sounds of Christmas

Ken from the Sounds of Christmas takes a look back at some of this year’s guests and what they had to say about the possibility that they would have new Christmas music for us next year!

The Tell Alls – https://thetellalls.com
Liz Kennedy – https://www.lizkennedymusic.com
Lisa Biales – https://lisabiales.com
Sukey Molloy – https://www.sukeymolloy.com
Aubrey Logan – https://www.aubreylogan.com
Linda Imperial – https://www.lindaimperial.com
Rehya Stevens – https://www.rehyastevens.com
David Arkenstone – https://linktr.ee/davidarkenstone
Cliff Beach – https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/cliffbeach1/christmas-day-funk
Michelle Malone – https://www.michellemalone.com
David Lanz – https://davidlanz.com
Russ Lorenson – https://linktr.ee/russlorenson
Critical Mass – https://www.criticalmassmusic.org/home
98 Degrees – https://www.98degrees.com
Suzanne’s Band – https://suzannesband.com
Dan Ashley – https://danashleymusic.com

Listen to the Sounds of Christmas station: https://www.soundsofchristmas.com/listen-now.html

Find the Sounds of Christmas podcast: https://linktr.ee/socmusic

Connect with the Sounds of Christmas on social media: https://linktr.ee/socmusicconnect

Check out all the artists that are making this season of the Sounds of Christmas station possible: https://linktr.ee/socartists

Listen to this episode of the Sounds of Christmas Podcast
Author: Ken Kessler
Title: The Ghost Of Christmas Music Yet To Come
Sounds of Christmas

Find this content useful? Share it with your friends!